National Capital District Commission (NCDC) Contact Details

POSTAL ADDRESS

Mail : P. O. Box 7270, Boroko, NCD, Papua New Guinea
Phone : 324 0700
Fax : 325 0113
Email : ncdc@online.net.pg
Website: www.ncdc.gov.pg

The contact details of all the NCDC managers are given here. Anyone wishing to contact NCDC may directly contact the respective manager or the switch 324 0700.

TOP MANAGEMENT

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
City Manager Leslie Alu City Hall, Waigani 324 0707 LeslieA@ncdc.gov.pg
Chief Internal Auditor Matapere Tau City Hall, Waigani 324 0739 MatapereT@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Assembly Services Peter Kini City Hall, Waigani 324 0712 PeterK@ncdc.gov.pg


CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
Director - Corporate Affairs Pinio Kalus City Hall, Waigani 324 0708 piniok@ncdc.gov.pg
Principal Legal Officer Larry Kila City Hall, Waigani 325 4711 LariK@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Public Relations Udu Vai City Hall, Waigani 324 0879 UduV@ncdc.gov.pg
Transport Manager Patric Dean Tarpot, Four Mile 325 1155 PatrickD@ncdc.gov.pg


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
A/Director - Finance and Admin Barnabas Kini City Hall, Waigani 324 0783 BarnabasK@ncdc.gov.pg
Financial Controller Augustine Ravi City Hall, Waigani 324 0770 AugustineR@ncdc.gov.pg
Human Resource Manager Gabi Lega City Hall, Waigani 324 0721 GabiL@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Admin and Property Elenora Sariman City Hall, Waigani 324 0871 ElenoraS@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - IT Leonard Warisa City Hall, Waigani 324 0774 LeonardW@ncdc.gov.pg
Revenue Manager Edith Laufa City Hall, Waigani 324 0724 EdithL@ncdc.gov.pg
Management Accountant Alice Kivali City Hall, Waigani 324 0768 AliceK@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Payroll Services Keith Kombuta City Hall, Waigani 324 0821 KeithK@ncdc.gov.pg


REGULATORY SERVICES

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
Director - Regulatory Services Kenneth Atasoa Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 325 4711 KennethA@ncdc.gov.pg
Senior Physical Planner Donald Malsbury Lakatoi Haus, Waigani donaldm@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Lands Simai Dindongo Lakatoi Haus, Waigani SimaiD@ncdc.gov.pg
Chief Building Inspector Lou Pipi Lakatoi Haus, Waigani LouP@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Licensing Visco Alu Lakatoi Haus, Waigani ViskoA@ncdc.gov.pg


ENGINEERING

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
Deputy City Manager - Engineering Simon Vai Tarpot depot, 4 Mile 324 0506 SimonV@ncdc.gov.pg
Senior Engineer - Traffic Patrick Ali Tarpot depot, 4 Mile 324 0515 PatrickA@ncdc.gov.pg
Senior Engineer Design Ambrose Toua Tarpot depot, 4 Mile 324 0510 AmbroseT@ncdc.gov.pg
Senior Engineer - Roads Ravu Frank Tarpot depot, 4 Mile 324 0505 RavuF@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Building Projects Wala Kopi Tarpot depot, 4 Mile 324 0562 WalaK@ncdc.gov.pg
Works Manager Joe Oapaisa Tarpot depot, 4 Mile 324 0521 JoeO@ncdc.gov.pg


COMMUNITY AND SOCIAL SERVICES

Position Name Office Phone E-mail
Deputy City Manager - C&SS Honk Kiap Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 323 1921 HonKK@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Community & Social Services Kila Dick Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 325 4711 KilaD@ncdc.gov.pg
Chief Health Surveyor Isoa More Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 325 4711 IsowaM@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Waste Management Janet Haua Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 325 4711 JanetH@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Education Laka Arere Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 325 4711 LakaA@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Local Level Goverment Robert William Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 325 4711 RobertW@ncdc.gov.pg
Manager - Parks and Garden Tongia Kia Tarport 324 0565  
Manager - Law & Order Temu Elly Lakatoi Haus, Waigani 323 1921 TemuE@ncdc.gov.pg
OIC - Cemetery Solomon Nomane 9 Mile Cemetery 328 1235
OIC - Vector Control Giedon Upano Gordons 325 7517
OIC - Dog Pound Brigitte Baki RSPCA, Dog Pound, Gordons 325 7150 rspca@rspca.org.pg


For Information regarding the website, contact:
Role Name Position Phone Fax E-mail
Web Manager Udu Vai Manager - Public Relations 324 0783 323 0099 UduV@ncdc.gov.pg
Web Coordinator Michael Boeo Technical Officer - PR 324 0789 325 0113 michaelb@ncdc.gov.pg